image description

COLLECTIONS

Different designs are grouped into collections which may either reflect some newly found technological tricks for oak processing practiced by  technological department of TANTUM QUERCUS team or be just a part of seasonal fashion trends that are shaped on the market by the consumers.

  • обложка
    image description
    Classic 2018

  • klassikcover
    image description
    New Old

    Classics Designs, which have been pleasing the consumers for decades

  • Amstcover
    image description
    AMSTERDAM

    Collection of original technical solutions

  • image description
    678

Warning!

Unfortunately, the computer screen does not pass with complete accuracy nuances of colors and tactile designs TANTUM QUERCUS. Therefore, the choice is recommended to see samples of products available to the partners TANTUM QUERCUS, the list of which is contained in section Contacts.

We do not recommend laying the board TANTUM QUERCUS yourself. This work requires professional skills. TANTUM QUERCUS partners and designers, create your own interior, will help you with the choice of professionals for laying boards.

image description

КОЛЛЕКЦИИ

Дизайны полов  TANTUM QUERCUS  группируется в коллекции. Их  основу могут составлять  как новые технологические возможности  обработки дубовой доски,  создаваемые  инженерной службой  команды TANTUM QUERCUS так и  формирующиеся  на рынке  предпочтения потребителей к цветовой гамме.

  • обложка
    image description
    Classic 2018

    Коллекция классических дизайнов

  • klassikcover
    image description
    New Old

    Дизайны, которые на протяжении десятков лет радуют потребителей

  • Amstcover
    image description
    АМСТЕРДАМ

    Набор оригинальных технических решений

  • image description
    678

    Коллекция нестандартных дизайнов

Внимание!

К сожалению, экран компьютера не передает с полной точностью нюансов цветовых оттенков и тактильных ощущений дизайнов TANTUM QUERCUS. Поэтому при выборе рекомендуется ознакомиться с образцами продукции, имеющимися у партнеров TANTUM QUERCUS, перечень которых содержится в разделе КОНТАКТЫ.

Мы не рекомендуем укладывать доску TANTUM QUERCUS самостоятельно. Эта работа требует профессиональных навыков. Партнеры TANTUM QUERCUS а также дизайнеры, создающие Ваш интерьер, помогут Вам с выбором специалистов по укладке доски.